UNITED STATES POSTAL SERVICE

VISIT WWW.USPS.COM TODAY!

Calabasas residents can purchase stamps,
place a hold on mail delivery, buy gift cards, change their address, and access numerous other services by visiting the USPS online!

If you would like to speak to somebody directly, a USPS Representative would be happy to hear from you!  Just call one of the numbers listed below...

 

GENERAL INFORMATION
1-800-ASK-USPS or (800) 275-8777
Hours of Operation:

          Monday-Friday
          8:00am-8:30pm Eastern Time (7:00am-7:30pm CST)

          Saturday
          8:00am-6:00pm Eastern Time (7:00am-5:00pm CST)

          CLOSED Sundays and Holidays

DOMESTIC PACKAGE TRACKING
1-800-222-1811
Hours of Operation:

          Monday-Friday
          7:30am-10:30pm Eastern Time (6:30am-9:30pm CST)

          Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays
          9:00am-8:00pm Eastern Time (8:00am-7:00pm CST)

INTERNATIONAL PACKAGE TRACKING
1-800-222-1811
Hours of Operation:

          Monday-Friday
          8:00am-9:30pm Eastern Time (7:00am-8:30pm CST)

          Saturday
          9:00am-7:00pm Eastern Time (8:00am-6:00pm CST)

          CLOSED Sundays and Holidays

TDD/TTY
1-877-TTY-2HLP  (877-889-2457)
Hours of Operation:

          Monday-Friday
          7:30am-10:00pm Eastern Time (6:30am-9:00pm CST)

          Saturday
          8:00am-8:00pm Eastern Time (7:00am-7:00pm CST)a

          Sundays and Holidays
          9:00am-8:00pm Eastern Time (8:00am-7:00pm CST)

 

City of Calabasas 2017