COVERAGE

LIVE ELECTION NIGHT RESULTS ON CTV3
Tuesday, March 8, 2011

MEET THE CANDIDATES
A CTV3-produced original program featuring individual interviews with each of the seven City Council candidates hosted by John Loesing

Watch it Online Now:

 

"Meet the Candidates" Scheduled Replay Times:

Saturday, February 5 at 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, February 6 at 10:00 p.m.
Monday, February 7 at 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 8 at 7:00 a.m.
Wednesday, February 9 at 10:00 a.m.
Friday, February 11 at 9:00 p.m.

Monday, February 14 at 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday,  February 16 at 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 19 at 8:30 a.m.
Sunday, February 20 at 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 22 at 12:30 p.m.
   
Thursday, February 24 at 8:00p.m.
Saturday, February 26 at 10:00p.m.
Monday, February 28 at 12:00p.m.

Tuesday, March 1 at 7:00p.m.
Wednesday, March 2 at 10:00p.m.
Thursday, March 3 at 6:30a.m.
Friday, March 4 at 10:00a.m. & 9:00p.m.
Saturday, March 5 at 8:30a.m. & 6:30p.m.
Sunday, March 6 at 4:00p.m. & 10:00p.m.
Monday, March 7 at 8:00a.m. & 3:00p.m.

CANDIDATE FORUM
Host by City of Calabasas & The Center for Governmental Studies (CGS)

Taped in Calabasas Civic Center
Library Founders Hall on February 2, 2011
at 7:00 p.m.

Watch it Online Now:

 

 

"Candidate Forum" Scheduled Replay Times:

Wednesday, February 9, 2011 at 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 10, 2011 at 8:00 p.m.
Friday, February 11, 2011 at 7:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 8
:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 13, at 3
:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 15, 2011 at 12:30 p.m. and 9
:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 16, 2011 at 10:00 a.m.


Friday, February 18 at 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 20 at 6:00a.m. & 11:00p.m.
Monday, February 21 at 3:00p.m.
Tuesday, February 22 at 2:00p.m.
Wednesday, February 23 at 1:30p.m.
Friday, February 25 at 7:00a.m. &  9:00p.m.
Sunday, February 27 at 3:00p.m. & 10:00p.m.
Monday, February 28 at 2:00p.m.

Tuesday, March 1 at 9:00p.m.
Wednesday, March 2 at 8:00a.m. & 7:30p.m.
Thursday, March 3 at 4:30p.m.
Friday, March 4 at 6:00p.m.
Saturday, March 5 at 10:00p.m.
Sunday, March 6 at 8:00a.m. & 6:00p.m.
Monday, March 7 at 12:00p.m. & 8:00p.m.

QUESTIONS? CALL THE CITY CLERK'S OFFICE (818) 224-1600

   

City of Calabasas 2014