COVERAGE

LIVE ELECTION NIGHT RESULTS ON CTV3
Tuesday, March 3, 2009
Starting at 8:00 p.m.

MEET THE CANDIDATES
A CTV-produced original program featuring individual interviews with each of the five City Council candidates hosted by John Loesing

Watch it Online Now:

 

"Meet the Candidates" Scheduled Replay Times:

    Wednesday, February 4 at 8:30 a.m. & 6:30 p.m.
    Thursday, February 5 at 7:00 p.m.
    Friday, February 6 at 8:30 a.m.
    Saturday, February 7 at 9:00 p.m.

    Sunday, February 8 at 9:00 a.m.
    Monday, February 9 at 10:00 p.m.
    Tuesday, February 10 at 8:00 a.m.
    Thursday, February 12 at 7:00 p.m.
    Friday, February 13 at 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday, February 15 at 9:00 a.m.
    Monday, February 16 at 6:00 p.m.
    Wednesday, February 18 at 8:30 a.m.
    Friday, February 20 at 8:00 p.m.
    Saturday February 21 at 8:30 a.m.

    Sunday, February 22 at 10:00 p.m.
    Tuesday, February 24 at 9:00 a.m.
    Thursday, February 26 at 7:00 p.m.
    Friday, February 27 at 9:00 a.m.

    Sunday, March 1 at 9:00 a.m. & 10:00 p.m.
    Monday, March 2 at 9:00 a.m. & 8:00 p.m.
    Tuesday, March 3 at 7:30 a.m.


CANDIDATES FORUM
Host by City of Calabasas & The Center for Governmental Studies (CGS)

Taped in Civic Center, Founders Hall on February 4, 2009

Watch it Online Now:

 

"Candidates Forum" Scheduled Replay Times:

    Saturday, February 7 at 8:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.
    Sunday, February 8 at 2:00 p.m.
    Monday, February 9 at 2:00 p.m.
    Tuesday, February 10 at 7:00 p.m.
    Wednesday, February 11 at 8:30 a.m.
    Saturday, February 14 at 8:00 a.m.

    Sunday, February 15 at 8:00 p.m.
    Monday, February 16 at 8:00 p.m.
    Tuesday, February 17 at 8:30 a.m.
    Thursday, February 19 at 4:00 p.m.
    Saturday, February 21 at 10:00 p.m.

    Sunday, February 22 at 8:00 a.m.
    Monday, February 23 at 8:00 a.m.
    Wednesday, February 25 at 4:00 p.m.
    Saturday, February 28 at 8:00 a.m. & 10:00 p.m.

    Sunday, March 1 at 4:30 p.m.
    Monday, March 2 at 1:00 p.m. & 10:00 p.m.
    Tuesday, March 3 at 8:00 a.m.
 

QUESTIONS? CALL THE CITY CLERK'S OFFICE (818) 224-1600

   

City of Calabasas 2014