CAMPAIGN COVERAGE

Along with the information provided here on the City's website, CTV, the City's government access channel, will provide coverage of campaign activities to help the community learn more about the candidates.
Coverage of election returns will be televised LIVE on March 6th beginning at 8:00PM. 
CTV is available to cable subscribers in the City on channel 3, except  in Saratoga Hills where CTV is available on Channel 10.

This page will be updated frequently, please bookmark to check for new programs and playback times and dates.

Following is a CTV Election 2001 
playback schedule:

Chamber of Commerce Candidate Forum
taped on Thursday, February 1, 2001

Saturday, February 24 8:00am
Sunday, February 25 5:00pm
Monday, February 26 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 28 5:00pm
Saturday, March 3 8:00am
Sunday, March 4 5:00pm
Monday, March 5 2:00pm

 

CPHA/LVHF Candidate Forum
taped on Monday, February 5, 2001

Saturday, February 24 7:00pm
Sunday, February 25 8:00am
Wednesday, February 28 7:00am
Thursday, March 1 7:00pm
Saturday, March 3 7:00pm
Sunday, March 4 8:00am

 

 "Meet the Candidates"- Individual Interviews
with each candidate

Saturday, February 24   4:00pm
Sunday, February 25   6:00am
Tuesday, February 27   2:00pm
Thursday, March 1   7:00am
Saturday, March 3   4:00pm
Sunday, March 4   6:00am
Sunday, March 4 10:00am

 

Election Returns
Tuesday, March 6th - 8:00pm

 

Back to Elections Main Page

You are visitor number   Hit Counter   to this page.

Last Updated:  09/08/2014